Faculty / Staff Directory
First NameLast NamePositionEmail Contact Number
JenniferAdkinsFacultyadkins@meyeracademy.org
ShikmaAraky-CohenFacultyaraky-cohen@meyeracademy.org
RonitAzulayFacultyazulay@meyeracademy.org
StephanieBasemanFacultybaseman@meyeracademy.org
KelseyBreenFacultybreen@meyeracademy.org
TovaBrossFacultybross@meyeracademy.org
BerniceCarleyRegistrar/Data Specialistcarley@meyeracademy.org
StacyCohnDirector of First Impressionscohn@meyeracademy.org
JenniferCosolitoFacultycosolito@meyeracademy.org
LeslieDangerfieldPrincipaldangerfield@meyeracademy.org
IlanaDayanFacultydayan@meyeracademy.org
JudyEdelmanFacultyedelman@meyeracademy.org
BellaEshedFacultyeshed@meyeracademy.org
DebbieFeiersteinFacultyfeiersteind@meyeracademy.org
MichaelFeiersteinAthletic Director/Facultyfeierstein@meyeracademy.org
CaraFreedmanFacultyfreedman@meyeracademy.org
TylerGosmanSystems Analystgosman@meyeracademy.org
RonaHarmonFacultyharmon@meyeracademy.org
NitzaHartungFacultyhartung@meyeracademy.org
VivianKirkbrideNursekirkbride@meyeracademy.org
MarvinKirklandCustodian
LaurieKisnerFacultykisner@meyeracademy.org
LelyLenartTeacher Assistantlenart@meyeracademy.org
MarilynLeRoyFacultyleroy@meyeracademy.org
LorenLondnerFacultylondner@meyeracademy.org
SusanLordDirector of Admissionslord@meyeracademy.org
RisaLurieGuidance Counselorlurie@meyeracademy.org
JoyceMcCordComptrollermccord@meyeracademy.org
RebeccaMelamedCurriculum Specialist (K-5)melamed@meyeracademy.org
DeborahMichelsonAdministrative Assistantmichelson@meyeracademy.org
IrisMilsteinFacultymilstein@meyeracademy.org
ErinMooallemSpecial Events Coordinatormooallem@meyeracademy.org
JudyNegriFacultynegri@meyeracademy.org
EmilyOcampoFaculty - Phys Ed - Elementaryocampo@meyeracademy.org
DanielleOckmanDean of Studentsockman@meyeracademy.org
StevenOrlinskyOperations Managerorlinsky@meyeracademy.org
CarolynPatrickI.B. Coordinator/Middle School Coor.patrick@meyeracademy.org
AsisReyesFacultyreyes@meyeracademy.org
GaryRickerFacultyricker@meyeracademy.org
DebbieRoosthFacultyroosth@meyeracademy.org
DeborahRubinAdministrative Assistantrubin@meyeracademy.org
SedraRutmanFacultyrutman@meyeracademy.org
KristinSamartinoFacultysamartino@meyeracademy.org
LisaSardoFacultysardo@meyeracademy.org
StaceySarkinLiterary Specialist (K-5)sarkin@meyeracademy.org
 
Arthur I. Meyer Jewish Academy
at the Melvin J. & Claire Levine Center for Jewish Learning

5225 Hood Rd. Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone: 561-686-6520   Fax: 561-686-8522
Email: office@meyeracademy.org


© Copyright 2015 Arthur I. Meyer Jewish Academy

The Meyer Academy is
a Partner Agency of:
Meyer Academy is a fully accredited
member school of FCIS: The Florida
Council of Independent Schools
Meyer Academy is a current and
founding member of RAVSAK:
The Jewish Community Day School Network;