Faculty / Staff Directory
First NameLast NamePositionEmail Contact NumberVoicemail Contact Number
ShikmaAraky-CohenFacultyaraky-cohen@meyeracademy.org6140
StephanieBasemanTeacherbaseman@meyeracademy.org
KelseyBreenTeacherbreen@meyeracademy.org
TovaBrossFacultybross@meyeracademy.org6112
RichardBrummerFacultybrummer@meyeracademy.org6126
BerniceCarleyBlackbaud Support/Trainingcommunications@meyeracademy.org
StacyCohnRecruitment & Marketing Leadercohn@meyeracademy.org2005
BellaEshedFacultyeshed@meyeracademy.org6120
DebbieFeiersteinFacultyfeiersteind@meyeracademy.org6130
MichaelFeiersteinAthletic Director/Facultyfeierstein@meyeracademy.org3312
RonaHarmonFacultyharmon@meyeracademy.org6149
NitzaHartungFacultyhartung@meyeracademy.org6111
NehemiaIchilovHead of School/CEOichilov@meyeracademy.org2002
PattiKignerTeacherkigner@meyeracademy.org6155
VivianKirkbrideNursekirkbride@meyeracademy.org2010
LauriKisnerTeacherkisner@meyeracademy.org
JaneKitchenTeacherkitchen@meyeracademy.org
LelyLenartTeacher Assistantlenart@meyeracademy.org6128
MarilynLeRoyFacultyleroy@meyeracademy.org2012
SusanLordDirector of Advancementlord@meyeracademy.org2004
LisaMcParlandAccounts Payable/Facilitiesmcparland@meyeracademy.org2007
IrisMilsteinFacultymilstein@meyeracademy.org6129
TabbathaO'DonnellGrades 3-5 Lead Teacherodonnell@meyeracademy.org
DanielleOckmanDean of Studentsockman@meyeracademy.org2009
MichaelPapaHead of Academics/COOpapa@meyeracademy.org2006
CarolynPatrickMiddle School Coordinator/Facultypatrick@meyeracademy.org3131
EricPerezpereze@meyeracademy.org
MarjoriePerezChief Financial Officerperez@meyeracademy.org2054
PhyllisRackerTeacher Assistantracker@meyeracademy.org3114
SarahRandallRegistrarrandall@meyeracademy.org2025
AsisReyesFacultyreyes@meyeracademy.org6113
JeanieRichardsFacultyrichards@meyeracademy.org6118
GaryRickerFacultyricker@meyeracademy.org6134
DomingoRodriguezProperty Manager3317
DebbieRoosthFacultyroosth@meyeracademy.org6136
DeborahRubinAdministrative Assistantrubin@meyeracademy.org2001
SedraRutmanFacultyrutman@meyeracademy.org6137
KristinSamartinoFacultysamartino@meyeracademy.org6125
LisaSardoFacultysardo@meyeracademy.org6138
StaceySarkinLiteracy Specialistsarkin@meyeracademy.org2011
MayaScwartzHead of Hebrew & Judaic Studiesscwartz@meyeracademy.org2003
SusanShankerFacultyshanker@meyeracademy.org6139
AyeletShochatFacultyshochat@meyeracademy.org6147
ChenShternbachTeachershternbach@meyeracademy.org
HollySokoloffDirector of Communicationssokoloff@meyeracademy.org2015
 
Arthur I. Meyer Jewish Academy

5225 Hood Rd. Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone: 561-686-6520   Fax: 561-686-8522
Email: office@meyeracademy.org


© Copyright 2012 Arthur I. Meyer Jewish Academy.

The Meyer Academy is
a Partner Agency of:
Meyer Academy is a fully accredited
member school of FCIS: The Florida
Council of Independent Schools
Meyer Academy is a current and
founding member of RAVSAK:
The Jewish Community Day School Network;