Faculty / Staff Directory
First NameLast NamePositionEmail Contact Number
JenniferAdkinsFacultyadkins@meyeracademy.org
ShikmaAraky-CohenFacultyaraky-cohen@meyeracademy.org
HadarBarokasFacultybarokas@meyeracademy.org
KelseyBreenFacultybreen@meyeracademy.org
TovaBrossFacultybross@meyeracademy.org
MariaBuenoFacultybueno@meyeracademy.org
BerniceCarleyRegistrar/Data Specialistcarley@meyeracademy.org
CharlesCohenExecutive Directorcohen@meyeracademy.org
JenniferCosolitoFacultycosolito@meyeracademy.org
LeslieDangerfieldPrincipaldangerfield@meyeracademy.org
IlanaDayanFacultydayan@meyeracademy.org
CarlosdeBarrosFacultydebarros@meyeracademy.org
AshleeDixonFacultydixon@meyeracademy.org
JudyEdelmanFacultyedelman@meyeracademy.org
MichaelFeiersteinAthletic Director/Facultyfeierstein@meyeracademy.org
TylerGosmanSystems Analystgosman@meyeracademy.org
RonaHarmonFacultyharmon@meyeracademy.org
NitzaHartungFacultyhartung@meyeracademy.org
ClaraJonesReceptionistjones@meyeracademy.org
BariKaplan-SmithDirector of Admissionskaplan@meyeracademy.org
VivianKirkbrideNursekirkbride@meyeracademy.org
MarvinKirklandCustodian
LaurieKisnerFacultykisner@meyeracademy.org
LelyLenartFaculty - Teacher Asst.lenart@meyeracademy.org
MarilynLeRoyAcademic Resource Specialistleroy@meyeracademy.org
RachelLiebermanFacultylieberman@meyeracademy.org
SusanLordDirector of Community Relationslord@meyeracademy.org
RisaLurieGuidance Counselorlurie@meyeracademy.org
JoyceMcCordChief Financial Officermccord@meyeracademy.org
RebeccaMelamedCurriculum Specialist (K-5)melamed@meyeracademy.org
IrisMilsteinFacultymilstein@meyeracademy.org
JudyNegriFacultynegri@meyeracademy.org
StevenOrlinskyOperations Managerorlinsky@meyeracademy.org
AvePotenteInternational Baccalaureate Specialistpotente@meyeracademy.org
MariPumphreyFacultypumphrey@meyeracademy.org
NicoleRaimannMiddle School Curriculum Specialistraimann@meyeracademy.org
AsisReyesFacultyreyes@meyeracademy.org
DebbieRoosthAcademic Resource Specialistroosth@meyeracademy.org
DanielleRossAcademic Resource Specialistross@meyeracademy.org
DeborahRubinAdministrative Assistantrubin@meyeracademy.org
SusanSacherAcademic Resource Dept.sacher@meyeracademy.org
LisaSardoFacultysardo@meyeracademy.org
StaceySarkinAcademic Coordinator (K-8)sarkin@meyeracademy.org
MayaScwartzHead of Hebrew & Judaic Studiesscwartz@meyeracademy.org
SusanShankerFacultyshanker@meyeracademy.org
 
Arthur I. Meyer Jewish Academy
at the Melvin J. & Claire Levine Center for Jewish Learning

5225 Hood Rd. Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone: 561-686-6520   Fax: 561-686-8522
Email: office@meyeracademy.org


© Copyright 2015 Arthur I. Meyer Jewish Academy

The Meyer Academy is
a Partner Agency of:
Meyer Academy is a fully accredited
member school of FCIS: The Florida
Council of Independent Schools
Meyer Academy is a current and
founding member of RAVSAK:
The Jewish Community Day School Network;