Faculty / Staff Directory
First NameLast NamePositionEmail Contact Number
ShikmaAraky-CohenFacultyaraky-cohen@meyeracademy.org
StephanieBasemanFacultybaseman@meyeracademy.org
KelseyBreenFacultybreen@meyeracademy.org
TovaBrossFacultybross@meyeracademy.org
RichardBrummerFacultybrummer@meyeracademy.org
BerniceCarleyRegistrarcarley@meyeracademy.org
KeriCohenGuidance Counselorkcohen@meyeracademy.org
StacyCohnDirector of First Impressionscohn@meyeracademy.org
MarvinDavilaCustodian
BellaEshedFacultyeshed@meyeracademy.org
DebbieFeiersteinFacultyfeiersteind@meyeracademy.org
MichaelFeiersteinAthletic Director/Facultyfeierstein@meyeracademy.org
TylerGosmanSystems Analystgosman@meyeracademy.org
RonaHarmonFacultyharmon@meyeracademy.org
NitzaHartungFacultyhartung@meyeracademy.org
NehemiaIchilovHead of School/CEOichilov@meyeracademy.org
PattiKignerFacultykigner@meyeracademy.org
VivianKirkbrideNursekirkbride@meyeracademy.org
LaurieKisnerFacultykisner@meyeracademy.org
JaneKitchenFacultykitchen@meyeracademy.org
LelyLenartTeacher Assistantlenart@meyeracademy.org
MarilynLeRoyFacultyleroy@meyeracademy.org
SusanLordDirector of Admissionslord@meyeracademy.org
DeborahMichelsonAdministrative Assistantmichelson@meyeracademy.org
IrisMilsteinFacultymilstein@meyeracademy.org
ErinMooallemAssociate Director of Developmentmooallem@meyeracademy.org
JudyNegriFacultynegri@meyeracademy.org
TabbathaO'DonnellDivision Lead Teacher - Upper Elementaryodonnell@meyeracademy.org
DanielleOckmanDean of Studentsockman@meyeracademy.org
StevenOrlinskyOperations Managerorlinsky@meyeracademy.org
MichaelPapaHead of Academics/Chief Operating Officerpapa@meyeracademy.org
CarolynPatrickDiv. Lead Teacher - Middle School, Dir. Electronic Learningpatrick@meyeracademy.org
EricPerezI.T.pereze@meyeracademy.org
MarjoriePerezChief Financial Officerperez@meyeracademy.org
PhyllisRackerTeacher Assistantracker@meyeracademy.org
AsisReyesFacultyreyes@meyeracademy.org
JeanieRichardsFacultyrichards@meyeracademy.org
GaryRickerFacultyricker@meyeracademy.org
DomingoRodriguezProperty Manager
DebbieRoosthFacultyroosth@meyeracademy.org
DeborahRubinAdministrative Assistantrubin@meyeracademy.org
SedraRutmanFacultyrutman@meyeracademy.org
KristinSamartinoFacultysamartino@meyeracademy.org
LisaSardoFacultysardo@meyeracademy.org
StaceySarkinDivision Lead Teacher - Lower Elementarysarkin@meyeracademy.org
 
Arthur I. Meyer Jewish Academy

5225 Hood Rd. Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone: 561-686-6520   Fax: 561-686-8522
Email: office@meyeracademy.org


© Copyright 2012 Arthur I. Meyer Jewish Academy.

The Meyer Academy is
a Partner Agency of:
Meyer Academy is a fully accredited
member school of FCIS: The Florida
Council of Independent Schools
Meyer Academy is a current and
founding member of RAVSAK:
The Jewish Community Day School Network;