Faculty / Staff Directory
First NameLast NamePositionEmail Contact Number
ShikmaAraky-CohenFacultyaraky-cohen@meyeracademy.org
StephanieBasemanTeacherbaseman@meyeracademy.org
KelseyBreenTeacherbreen@meyeracademy.org
TovaBrossFacultybross@meyeracademy.org
RichardBrummerFacultybrummer@meyeracademy.org
BerniceCarleyBlackbaud Support/Trainingcommunications@meyeracademy.org
StacyCohnRecruitment & Marketing Leadercohn@meyeracademy.org
BellaEshedFacultyeshed@meyeracademy.org
DebbieFeiersteinFacultyfeiersteind@meyeracademy.org
MichaelFeiersteinAthletic Director/Facultyfeierstein@meyeracademy.org
RonaHarmonFacultyharmon@meyeracademy.org
NitzaHartungFacultyhartung@meyeracademy.org
NehemiaIchilovHead of School/CEOichilov@meyeracademy.org
PattiKignerTeacherkigner@meyeracademy.org
VivianKirkbrideNursekirkbride@meyeracademy.org
LauriKisnerTeacherkisner@meyeracademy.org
JaneKitchenTeacherkitchen@meyeracademy.org
LelyLenartTeacher Assistantlenart@meyeracademy.org
MarilynLeRoyFacultyleroy@meyeracademy.org
SusanLordDirector of Advancementlord@meyeracademy.org
LisaMcParlandAccounts Payable/Facilitiesmcparland@meyeracademy.org
IrisMilsteinFacultymilstein@meyeracademy.org
TabbathaO'DonnellGrades 3-5 Lead Teacherodonnell@meyeracademy.org
DanielleOckmanDean of Studentsockman@meyeracademy.org
MichaelPapaHead of Academics/COOpapa@meyeracademy.org
CarolynPatrickMiddle School Coordinator/Facultypatrick@meyeracademy.org
EricPerezpereze@meyeracademy.org
MarjoriePerezChief Financial Officerperez@meyeracademy.org
PhyllisRackerTeacher Assistantracker@meyeracademy.org
SarahRandallRegistrarrandall@meyeracademy.org
AsisReyesFacultyreyes@meyeracademy.org
JeanieRichardsFacultyrichards@meyeracademy.org
GaryRickerFacultyricker@meyeracademy.org
DomingoRodriguezProperty Manager
DebbieRoosthFacultyroosth@meyeracademy.org
DeborahRubinAdministrative Assistantrubin@meyeracademy.org
SedraRutmanFacultyrutman@meyeracademy.org
KristinSamartinoFacultysamartino@meyeracademy.org
LisaSardoFacultysardo@meyeracademy.org
StaceySarkinLiteracy Specialistsarkin@meyeracademy.org
MayaScwartzHead of Hebrew & Judaic Studiesscwartz@meyeracademy.org
SusanShankerFacultyshanker@meyeracademy.org
AyeletShochatFacultyshochat@meyeracademy.org
ChenShternbachTeachershternbach@meyeracademy.org
HollySokoloffDirector of Communicationssokoloff@meyeracademy.org
 
Arthur I. Meyer Jewish Academy

5225 Hood Rd. Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone: 561-686-6520   Fax: 561-686-8522
Email: office@meyeracademy.org


© Copyright 2012 Arthur I. Meyer Jewish Academy.

The Meyer Academy is
a Partner Agency of:
Meyer Academy is a fully accredited
member school of FCIS: The Florida
Council of Independent Schools
Meyer Academy is a current and
founding member of RAVSAK:
The Jewish Community Day School Network;